Applications and information systems

Application development

Our team has the expertise to develop and integrate a complete system that meets your needs,
Our team has the expertise to develop and integrate a complete system that meets your needs,

Desktop applications

You want a solution for your company’s internal management? Our team will be happy to understand your needs and develop software that installs directly on the operating system of your computers. Finally, all these dream features will become a reality to facilitate your daily work.

Web applications

You want a custom application that shares information among all your users from any place? Make use of our web developers’ services to create an application that integrates your desired features.

Mobile applications

Do you wish for a tool that will make your operations easier despite limited or absent internet access?   We conceptualize, develop, and install our app directly on your smartphone. At all times, the data you need is handy, and the data you need to enter into the system are easily saved.

Each application is built on an infrastructure. Our team has the skills to develop all the necessary components for your application.

We offer comprehensive solutions

Development and integration of custom information systems

b

Database

A database, including capture, organization, and centralization of your data, is an essential component for any information system. Our team ensures that your data is secured while allowing you to view and manage them efficiently.

Server

Our developers use their server-side development skills to create and deliver services that contribute to a better performance of your system. We also offer server administration and maintenance services.

Interface

Our team understands the importance of providing an easy-to-use interface that’s intuitive, efficient, and professional. The features and visualizations are thoroughly conceptualized to provide an enjoyable user experience.

Data processing

Our team ensures that the captured and analyzed data is directly related to the information you wish to receive in return. We promote simple and intuitive visualizations for the best use of your users’ time.

Sélectionner une page

Applications et systèmes d'information

Développement d'applications

Notre équipe a l’expertise pour développer et intégrer un système complet répondant à vos besoins
incluant base de données, serveur, interface et analyse de données.

Applications de bureau

Vous désirez avoir une application qui répond au besoin de la gestion interne de votre entreprise ? Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de comprendre vos besoins et de développer une application qui s’installe directement sur le système d’exploitation de vos ordinateurs. Enfin, toutes ces fonctionnalités rêvées deviendront réalité pour faciliter votre travail au quotidien.

Applications web

Vous souhaitez vous offrir une application personnalisée qui fournit et partage l’information entre tous vos utilisateurs à partir de n’importe quel endroit ? Faites appel à nos services de développeurs web pour créer une application qui intègre les fonctionnalités de votre choix.

Applications mobiles

Vous imaginez un outil qui rendra vos opérations plus faciles en dépit d’un accès à internet limité ou absent ? Nous conceptualisons, développons et installons votre application directement sur votre téléphone intelligent. En tout temps, les données que vous avez besoin sont à portée de main et les données que vous devez entrer dans le système sont facilement enregistrées.

Derrière chaque application se trouve une infrastructure. Notre équipe a les compétences pour développer l’ensemble des composantes nécessaires pour votre application.

Nous offrons des solutions complètes

Développement et intégration de systèmes d’information

b

Base de données

Une base de données, incluant capture, organisation et centralisation de vos données, est une composante essentielle pour un système d’information. Notre équipe s’assure de sécuriser vos données tout en vous permettant de les consulter et de les gérer efficacement.

Serveur

Nos développeurs utilisent leurs compétences de développement côté serveur pour créer et offrir des services qui contribuent à un meilleur rendement de votre système. Nous offrons également les services d’administration et de maintenance de serveurs selon vos besoins.

Interface

Notre équipe comprend l’importance de fournir une interface facile à utiliser, intuitive, efficace et professionnelle. Les fonctionnalités et la visualisation sont conceptualisées pour offrir une expérience agréable aux utilisateurs.

Analyse de données

Nous veillons à ce que les données capturées et analysées soient directement reliées à l’information que vous désirez recevoir en retour. Nous favorisons des visualisations simples, intuitives et avec les informations nécessaires pour un meilleur emploi du temps de vos utilisateurs.